Welcome to Richard Anton KG – Specialist for Carbon Products.

Quality, dependability and progress – for 4 generations

Richard Anton KG is a family enterprise and has been active world-wide since 1904. It is one of the biggest producers of synthetic graphites, calcined petcokes and anthracite. In addition the company has been trading for decades with pig iron in the form of ingots.
With two highly automated production sites in Germany the company specializes in the production of a wide variety of grain sizes and in milling carbon products down to the lowest micron sizes. The carbon products are distributed world-wide under the RANCO name.
Our customers appreciate our consistent quality and reliability. We continually invest in state-of-the-art facilities and in a perfectly coordinated production process, thus paving the way for future growth and progress. Learn more about our businesses.

Herzlich willkommen bei der Richard Anton KG – Specialist for Carbon Products.

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Fortschritt – seit 4 Generationen

Die Richard Anton KG ist ein seit 1904 weltweit tätiges Familienunternehmen und einer der führenden Lieferanten von synthetischen Grafiten, kalzinierten Petrolkoksen und Anthrazit. Ferner sind wir seit 1972 im Roheisenhandel tätig.
Mit zwei hochautomatisierten Produktionsstandorten in Deutschland hat sich unser Unternehmen auf die Herstellung von verschiedensten Kornfraktionen und auf die Vermahlung bis in niedrigste Mikrometerbereiche spezialisiert. Die Kohlenstoffprodukte werden weltweit unter dem Namen RANCO vertrieben.

Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere konstante Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Durch ständige Investitionen in modernste Anlagen und einen perfekt abgestimmten Produktionsablauf setzen wir auf Wachstum und Fortschritt.
Hier erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschäftsbereiche der Richard Anton KG.